Senior Vice President, Integrated Technology Solutions
Paul Branske
(619) 221-0749

fax: (619) 221-2846
pbranske@csc-sd.com

Please go to "Site Map" for Intranet Link

Program Manager - GSA ANSWER
Diane Ruffner
(619) 221-0756
fax: (619) 221-2846

druffner@csc-sd.com

Program Manager - Norco
Robert Everly
(951) 898-3046
fax: (951) 735-6713
beverly@cscnorco.com

Director of Contract Administration
Tim Butler
(951) 898-3073
fax: (951) 371-7170
tbutler@cscnorco.com

Program Manager - SCORE
Mike Johnson
(619) 313-2200
fax: (619) 313-2229
mj@score.com

WTA Manager
Bill Cheverie
(321) 235-1796
fax: (407) 380-1638
wcheverie@csc.com

Human Resources Manager
Juan Munoz
(951) 898-3117   

fax: (951) 898-3079
jmunoz@cscnorco.com